Attempts

      My Dear Life!          

                          I wish

                              You could see

                                     My attempts

                                                  for living!    

                                          My Dear Life!

                                                    I wish

                                      You could see

                                     My attempts

                                for breathing!

                                        I wish!

                                Somehow 

                you could feel

       The way I feel.

   I wish!

  Someday

       You would live

             Without your zeal

                   My Dear Life!

                     I wish

                           You felt my pains

                                 With no gains

                                         No any rain-s

                                              Only pains!

                                             Dear life!

                                 Just need you 

                   To see my attempts

                to see me like I see

          To see the world

            Like I see!

                So dear life!

                   I challenge you!

                      Live my life

                         A single day

                            To realize

                                It isn’t

                                   Grand and gay!

                                  Dying is easy

                  Giving-up is easier

                     Trying is hard

          Breathing is harder

       Living is hardest!

April 17, 2016

7:00pm

Nepal

#Life

 

 

 

