The Creator

                                                 He                 Is.

                                        Brightest star of my sky

                                  Lovely dream for me to dream

                         Wonderful wonder of the wonder-land.

                          I            Love!                          you!       day!!!

                          am                         so!                        each

                              blessed                                 lovingly

                                      to                            miss.

                                             have him to

 

 

#concrete-poetry!

39 thoughts on “The Creator

  1. “He Is.” – the absolute – in heaven and the rest (His creation) is so beautifully arranged as your own poem. Beautiful! It helps me walk a step closer to what I constantly search.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Honestly speaking upar se sab samajh aa gya but unfortunately clueless on second half,arrange toh kiya but I am not sure its right…its fun to read your poetries but please arrange second half😛

    Like

  3. Thank you so much dear one!

    The creator is also the lord
    The creator is also the father to the child.

    I respect ur kind views!
    And admire ur presence here.

    Lots of wishes n sunshine to u
    Keep smiling

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Apologies…actually I read it on mobile showing scattered words😐 now its perfect!! Poor me loose the essence of concrete poetry..you are always best with words.Have a great day ahead full of smiles 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi my name is Patricia and I just wanted to send you a quick message here instead of calling you. I discovered your Create a website or blog at WordPress.com page and noticed you could have a lot more visitors. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your website topic. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try their service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. http://v-doc.co/nm/txxrz

    Like

Leave a Reply

